searchContactUssitemaphomeفارسیفارسی
7/22/2017
/ /
/
/
Dr. Abdolnaser Hemmati   Dr. Abdolnaser Hemmati
  President, Head of High Council of Insurance
Tel: + 98 21 24551101
Email:
Parviz  Khoshkalam Khosroshahi   Parviz Khoshkalam Khosroshahi
  Deputy President
Tel: +982124551123
Email:
Rahim Mosaddegh   Rahim Mosaddegh
  Vice President, Planning & Development
Tel: + 98 21 2455160
Email: Mosaddegh@Centinsur.ir
Habib Mirzaei   Habib Mirzaei
  Vice President, Supervision
Tel: + 98 21 24551130
Email: Mirzaei.h@centinsur.ir
Hassan Moteshareie   Hassan Moteshareie
  Vice President Superintendent, Reinsurance
Tel: + 98 21 24551140
Email: Rai@centinsur.ir
Majid Behzadpour   Majid Behzadpour
  Vice President, Management & Resources Development
Tel: +98 21 24551150
Email:
Hooman Reza Madany Shahroudy   Hooman Reza Madany Shahroudy
  Director General, Presidential Office
Tel: +98 21 24551110
Email:
Shahriar Sheibani   Shahriar Sheibani
  Special Inspector & Advisor
Tel: 26214812
Email: sheibanii@centinsur.ir
Mostafa Zandi   Mostafa Zandi
  Director General, Public Relations & International Affairs
Tel: +982124551290
Email:
Farzin Hajati   Farzin Hajati
  Director General,Technical Affairs
Tel: + 98 21 24551291-22055081
Email:
Dr. Seyed Javad Mirghassemi   Dr. Seyed Javad Mirghassemi
  Director General, Legal Affairs
Tel: + 98 21 24551340
Email: Mirghasemi.j@centinsur.ir
Seyed Ghasem Nemati Marasht   Seyed Ghasem Nemati Marasht
  Director General, Information & Communication Technology
Tel: + 98 21 24551520
Email: nemati@centinsur.ir
Ali Shokri   Ali Shokri
  Director General, Inspection, Internal Audit & Anti-Money Laundering
Tel: +98 21 24551510
Email:
Ali Jafari   Ali Jafari
  Director General, Financial Supervision
Tel: + 98 21 24551310
Email: A.jafari@centinsur.ir
Mehdi Namanalhosseini   Mehdi Namanalhosseini
  Director General, Insurance Firms & Institutions Admission
Tel: + 98 21 24551380
Email: al-hosseini.n.m@centinsur.ir
Mohammad Hossein Falahatkar   Mohammad Hossein Falahatkar
  Director General, Human Capital Development & Support
Tel: + 98 21 24551560
Email: falahatkar@centinsur.ir
Mahmoud Haghverdiloo   Mahmoud Haghverdiloo
  Director General, Technical Supervision
Tel: + 98 21 24551320
Email:
Seyed Omid Miraghazadeh   Seyed Omid Miraghazadeh
  Director General, Reinsurance Accounts & Reserves
Tel: + 98 21 24551490
Email: mir-aghazadeh@centinsur.ir
Amir Hossein Farsi   Amir Hossein Farsi
  Director General, Investments & Assemblies
Tel: + 98 2124551430
Email: farsi.a@centinsur.ir
Ramin Ala   Ramin Ala
  Director General, Inward Reinsurance & Green Card
Tel: +98 21 24551210
Email: ciiinward@centinsur.ir
Ali Esmaeilipour   Ali Esmaeilipour
  Director General, Marine & Aviation Reinsurance
Tel: + 98 21 24551240
Email:
Hamid Reza Navabi   Hamid Reza Navabi
  Director General, Personal, Motor & Liability Reinsurance
Tel: + 98 21 24551260
Email: Navabi.h@centinsur.ir
Mehrdad Rezaei   Mehrdad Rezaei
  Director General, Professional Qualification Supervision
Tel: + 98 21 24551181
Email:
Mohammad Javad Aghajeri   Mohammad Javad Aghajeri
  Director General, Insurance Companies & Provincial Affairs Supervision
Tel:
Email:
Mehdi Alirahimi   Mehdi Alirahimi
  Director General, Finance
Tel: + 98 21 24551470
Email:
Hassan Reza Abbasianfar   Hassan Reza Abbasianfar
  Director General, Planning & Development
Tel: + 98 21 24551420
Email:
Mahmoud As   Mahmoud As'ad Samani
  Superintendent, Risk Management Development
Tel: + 98 21 24551410
Email:
/ / /
تعداد بازدیدکنندگان امروز 1 تعداد بازدیدکنندگان دیروز 20 تعداد کل بازدیدکنندگان تا امروز 101311 تعداد کاربران بر خط 0 تعداد کاربران لاگین بر خط 0
Powered by DorsaPortal